РУС | ENG
Previous Forums » 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010

BIOGRAPHY

Alexey Borovkov — Peter the Great St.Petersburg Polytechnic University

Vice-Rector for innovative projects at Peter the Great St. Petersburg Polytechnic University, academic advisor at St. Petersburg Polytechnic University’s Institute of Advanced Manufacturing Technologies, member of the Digital Economy working group of the Economic Council under the President of the Russian Federation, member of the Russian Ministry of Industry and Trade’s Engineering and Industrial Design Council, member of the Presidium at the Ministry of Education and Science’s Engineering, Technology and Technical Sciences Coordination Council, leader and co-director of the National Technological Initiative’s Technet working group, head of the St. Petersburg Polytechnic University’s New Production Technologies National Technological Initiative Competence Center, and founder of the CompMechLab® high-tech and innovative group of companies.

Borovkov heads a megaproject of federal importance that aims at creating Factories of the Future in Russia. The project was first presented and supported at the expanded meeting of the Agency for Strategic Initiatives on July 21, 2016. It focuses on introducing a new business model (Digital, Smart, Virtual Factories of the Future), based on the total digital transformation of the economy, to industry. The list of the Digital industry’s key instruments includes proper digital twins of objects, production processes, materials, equipment, operating conditions, and so forth. Its key players are high-tech companies organized into distributed networks of certified suppliers.

Borovkov’s scientific, research, educational, innovative and entrepreneurial activities involve developing and implementing world-class cutting-edge production technologies to ensure the global competitiveness of leading Russian companies on the National Technological Initiative markets and in high-tech industries. His work has been repeatedly commended by the expert community and has received various private, public and state awards and prizes. Namely, in 2017, his Computational Mechanics Laboratory (CompMechLab® LLC) won the Industry national industrial award for creating a cross-market multidisciplinary platform for the development of digital twins and smart digital twins of products and their production processes, performance management systems for digital design, mathematical modeling and computer engineering.

To speakers list

РУС | ENG
Прежние форумы » 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010

БИОГРАФИЯ

Алексей Боровков — Санкт-Петербургский политехнический университет Петра Великого

Проректор по перспективным проектам Санкт- Петербургского политехнического университета Петра Великого (СПбПУ), научный руководитель Института передовых производственных технологий (ИППТ) СПбПУ, член рабочей группы Экономического совета при Президенте Российской Федерации по направлению «Цифровая экономика», член Совета по инжинирингу и промышленному дизайну при Минпромторге России, член Президиума Координационного совета «Инженерное дело, технологии и технические науки» Минобрнауки России, лидер- соруководитель рабочей группы «Технет» Национальной технологической инициативы (НТИ), руководитель Центра компетенций НТИ «Новые производственные технологии». Основатель группы высокотехнологичных и инновационных компаний CompMech Lab®.

А.И. Боровков – лидер мегапроекта федерального значения по созданию Фабрик Будущего в России, представленного и поддержанного на расширенном заседании экспертного совета Агентства стратегических инициатив 21 июля 2016 года. Проект предполагает применение в промышленности новой бизнес-модели (Цифровые, «Умные», Виртуальные Фабрики Будущего), основанной на тотальной цифровой трансформации экономики. Ключевым инструментом Цифровой промышленности выступают высокоадекватные «цифровые двойники» объектов, производственных процессов, материалов, оборудования, условий эксплуатации и проч. Ключевые игроки – высокотехнологичные компании, объединенные в распределенные сети сертифицированных поставщиков.

Научно-исследовательская, просветительская, инновационная и предпринимательская деятельность А.И. Боровкова связана с разработкой и применением передовых производственных технологий мирового уровня в целях обеспечения глобальной конкурентоспособности отечественных компаний-лидеров на рынках НТИ и в высокотехнологичных отраслях промышленности. Результаты деятельности А.И. Боровкова многократно получали высокую оценку экспертного сообщества и были отмечены разнообразными частными, общественными и государственными наградами и премиями. В частности, в 2017 году ООО Лаборатория «Вычислительная механика» (головная компания CompMechLab®) стала лауреатом национальной промышленной премии Российской Федерации «Индустрия» за создание кросс-рыночной мультидисциплинарной цифровой платформы разработки цифровых двойников (Digital Twin) и умных цифровых двойников (Smart Digital Twin) изделий/продуктов и производственных процессов их изготовления, системы управления деятельностью в области цифрового проектирования, математического моделирования и компьютерного инжиниринга.

К списку докладчиков