РУС | ENG   
Previous Forums » 2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010

BIOGRAPHY

Tatyana Matveyeva — Presidential Directorate for the Development of Information and Communication Technology and Communication Infrastructure

Chief of the Presidential Directorate for the Development of Information and  Communication Technology and Communication Infrastructure since 2020.

In 2000, she graduated from Bauman Moscow State Technical University and went to work in the civil service at tax bodies. She dealt with PR at the Moscow City Directorate of the Taxation Ministry. Later, she worked with tax payers at the Taxation Ministry. In four years, she became deputy head of the directorate. In 2004, she completed her second higher education in advertising at Moscow University for the Humanities.

In 2005–2009, she continued working in PR and began to supervise IT issues in leadership positions at the Zemlya (Land) Federal Cadastre Center, the public company Special Economic Zones, the office of the UFG Capital Partners investment fund and the Ministry of Economic Development of the Russian Federation.

In 2010 she returned to a leadership position at the Federal Taxation Service and in three years, headed its IT Department. On March 28, 2020, she was appointed Chief of the Presidential Directorate for the Development of Information and Communication Technology and Communication Infrastructure.

To program

РУС | ENG   
Прежние форумы » 2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010

БИОГРАФИЯ

Татьяна Матвеева — Управление по развитию информационно-коммуникационных технологий и инфраструктуры связи, Администрация Президента России

Начальник Управления Президента Российской Федерации по развитию информационно-коммуникационных технологий и инфраструктуры связи с 2020 года.

В 2000 году окончила МГТУ им. Н.Э. Баумана, на государственную гражданскую службу в налоговых органах. Занималась вопросами связей с общественностью в УМНС по г.Москве, а затем работой с налогоплательщиками в МНС, став за четыре года заместителем начальника Управления. В 2004 году завершила второе высшее образование по специальности «реклама» в Московском гуманитарном университете.

В 2005 – 2009 годах продолжала работать в сфере связей с общественностью и СМИ, начала курировать вопросы ИТ-технологий на ведущих должностях в Федеральном кадастровом центре «Земля», государственной компании «Особые экономические зоны», представительстве инвестиционного фонда UFG Capital Partners и Министерстве экономического развития Российской Федерации.

В 2010 году вернулась на руководящую должность в Федеральную налоговую службу, через три года возглавила Управление информационных технологий. 28 марта 2020 года была назначена начальником Управления Президента Российской Федерации по развитию информационно-коммуникационных технологий и инфраструктуры связи.

К программе