РУС | ENG   
Previous Forums » 2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010

BIOGRAPHY

Sergey Boyarsky — State Duma Committee on Informational Policy, Technologies and Communications

First Deputy Chairman of the State Duma Committee on Information Policy, Information Technology and Communications.

Sergey Boyarskiy was born on January 24, 1980 in Leningrad. He graduated from the 2nd St. Petersburg Gymnasium with advanced study in foreign languages.

After school, Boyarskiy entered the Northwestern Academy of Public Administration under the President of the Russian Federation and graduated from the Faculty of Economics and Finance. He received his second higher education at the Faculty of State and Municipal Administration of the Northwestern Academy of Public Administration.

After university, he worked as an entrepreneur.

In 2012, Boyarskiy was appointed Advisor on Public Relations to St. Petersburg Governor Georgy Poltavchenko. That year he also became General Director of the St. Petersburg city television channel.

He has been a State Duma deputy and a member of the United Russia parliamentary group since September 2016.

Boyarskiy served as a member of the State Duma Committee on Culture from the beginning of the convocation to February 2017. From February 2017 to January 2019 he was Deputy Chair of the State Duma Committee on Ecology and Environmental Protection. At the moment, Sergey Boyarskiy is First Deputy Chairman of the State Duma Committee on Information Policy, Information Technology and Communications. He heads a cross-party working group on improving online harassment legislation, established in line with State Duma Speaker Vyacheslav Volodin’s instructions.

In March 2016, Boyarskiy was appointed Сo-chair of the Central Council of Supporters of the United Russia Party. As of today, he is a member of the United Russia General Council Presidium and heads the General Council Working Group to Support Civil Society.

Boyarskiy developed amendments to the anti-tobacco law on protecting people from exposure to tobacco smoke in airport transit zones, where smoking rooms have been allowed since January 8, 2020, as well as equating alternative methods of smoking tobacco and consuming nicotine-containing products with traditional tobacco smoking. He co-authored laws on criminal liability for coercing minors into committing suicide, on the electronic and remote voting experiment, on the inclusion of a municipal television channel in the list of mandatory public access ones (the law on the 22nd button), and on increasing liability for failure to comply with a court decision to remove illegal information, among others. Boyarskiy also developed amendments to many bills, including on the mandatory labeling of medicines. He is the author of the social media self- regulation law and amendments to the personal data law.

Boyarskiy received commendation from the Russian President for his great contribution to the strengthening of Russian statehood, development of parliamentarism and active legislative activity; commendation from the State Duma Speaker for his contribution to legislative activity and the development of parliamentarism in the Russian Federation; and commendation from the Russian Government for his merits in legislative activity.

To program

РУС | ENG   
Прежние форумы » 2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010

БИОГРАФИЯ

Сергей Боярский — Комитет Государственной Думы РФ по информационной политике, информационным технологиям и связи

Первый заместитель председателя Комитета ГД по информационной политике, информационным технологиям и связи

Родился 24 января 1980 года в Ленинграде. Закончил Вторую Санкт-Петербургскую гимназию с углублённым изучением иностранных языков.

После школы поступил в Северо-Западную академию государственной службы при Президенте Российской Федерации, закончил факультет экономики и финансов. Получил второе высшее образование на факультете государственного и муниципального управления Северо- Западной академии государственной службы.

После окончания университета занимался предпринимательской деятельностью.

В 2012 году был назначен советником Губернатора Санкт-Петербурга Георгия Полтавченко по связям с общественностью. В том же году вступил в должность генерального директора городского телеканала «Санкт- Петербург».

С сентября 2016 года является депутатом Государственной Думы, член фракции «Единая Россия». С начала созыва по февраль 2017 года – член Комитета ГД по культуре. С февраля 2017 года по январь 2019 года – заместитель председатель Комитета ГД по экологии и охране окружающей среды. В настоящий момент Сергей Боярский является первым заместителем председателя Комитета ГД по информационной политике, информационным технологиям и связи. Возглавляет межфракционную рабочую группу по совершенствованию законодательства в сфере защиты граждан от преследований в сети «Интернет», созданную по поручению В.В. Володина.

В марте 2016 года был назначен сопредседателем Центрального совета сторонников партии «Единая Россия». В настоящее время входит в состав Президиума Генерального совета партии «Единая Россия», возглавляет рабочую группу Генсовета по поддержке гражданского общества.

Является автором поправок в антитабачный закон в части защиты граждан от воздействия табачного дыма в транзитных зонах аэропортов, в которых с 8 января 2020 года разрешается оборудовать курительные кабины, а также приравнивания альтернативных способов курения табака и потребления никотинсодержащей продукции к традиционному табакокурению. Соавтор законов об уголовной ответственности за принуждение несовершеннолетних к суициду, об эксперименте по электронному и дистанционному голосованию, о внесении муниципального телеканала в перечень обязательных общедоступных (закон о 22-й кнопке), об усилении ответственности за неисполнение решения суда по удалению информации, признанной противоправной и т.д. Автор поправок ко многим законопроектам, в том числе об обязательной маркировке лекарственных препаратов. Автор закона о саморегулировании социальных сетей и изменений в закон «О персональных данных».

Отмечен Благодарностью Президента Российской Федерации за большой вклад в укрепление российской государственности, развитие парламентаризма и активную законотворческую деятельность, Благодарностью Председателя Государственной Думы за вклад в законотворческую деятельность и развитие парламентаризма в Российской Федерации и Благодарностью Правительства Российской Федерации за заслуги в законотворческой деятельности.

К программе