РУС | ENG
Previous Forums » 2021 2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010

BIOGRAPHY

Dmitriy Gulyaev — MGYuA

Youth Digital Ombudsman, Director of the Center for Young People’s Rights in the Digital Space, Kutafin Moscow State Law University (MSAL).

In 2018, Dmitry Gulyayyev entered the law program at the International Law Institute of the Kutafin Moscow State Law University (Moscow State Law Academy). In 2022, he graduated with honors from the university and began a master’s degree in legal support for public administration (law track) at the Institute of Public Law and Management of the Kutafin Moscow State Law University (Moscow State Law Academy).

On April 6, 2021, Dmitry was elected the first Youth Digital Ombudsman in Russia at the first Youth Internet Governance Forum held under the auspices of the UN.

Since June 2021, he has also been the director of the Center for Young People’s Rights in the Digital Space of the Kutafin Moscow State Law University.

In 2019, Dmitry trained in the analytical department of the Legal Expertise Directorate of the Office of the Russian Human Rights Commissioner. In 2019-2020, he prepared and submitted a draft law aimed at increasing the efficiency of the Commissioner's activities as a proposal to the Federation Council of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation and the Presidential Executive Office. In 2020, he practiced in the expert and analytical department of the Organizational and Analytical Department of the Krasnoyarsk Territory Government. In 2021, he completed a practice-oriented course, “The work of a lawyer in criminal law specialization,” by the partners of ZKS Law Firm and the Knyazev and Partners ICA under the Young Professionals project.

Dmitry has written academic articles on human rights protection, some of which were published in journals on the list of the Higher Attestation Commission under the Russian Ministry of Education and Science. In 2020, one of his academic papers was nominated for a medal from the Russian Academy of Sciences with prizes for Russian university students.

In the 2020-2021 academic year, Dmitry received a scholarship from the Government of Moscow, and in the 2021-2022 academic year, got a Russian Presidential scholarship. In 2022, he received gratitude from the Association of Lawyers of Russia for high achievements in his work in the field of law.

 

To program

РУС | ENG
Прежние форумы » 2021 2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010

БИОГРАФИЯ

Дмитрий Гуляев — Молодежный цифровой омбудсмен (МГЮА)

Молодежный цифровой омбудсмен, директор Центра по обеспечению прав молодежи в цифровом пространстве ФГБОУ ВО «Московский государственный юридический университет имени О.Е. Кутафина (МГЮА)»

В 2018 году поступил в Международно-правовой институт ФГБОУ ВО «Московский государственный юридический университет имени О.Е. Кутафина (МГЮА)» на направление подготовки «Юриспруденция». В 2022 году с отличием окончил университет и поступил в Институт публичного права и управления ФГБОУ ВО «Московский государственный юридический университет имени О.Е. Кутафина (МГЮА)» на программу магистратуры «Правовое обеспечение государственного управления» направления подготовки «Юриспруденция».

6 апреля 2021 года в рамках Первого молодежного форума по управлению Интернетом, проходившего под эгидой ООН, избран первым в России Молодежным цифровым омбудсменом.

С июня 2021 года является также директором Центра по обеспечению прав молодежи в цифровом пространстве ФГБОУ ВО «Московский государственный юридический университет имени О.Е. Кутафина (МГЮА)».

В 2019 году стажировался в аналитическом отделе Экспертно-правового управления Аппарата Уполномоченного по правам человека в Российской Федерации. В 2019–2020 гг. подготовил и представил в форме предложения в Совет Федерации ФС РФ и Администрацию Президента РФ законопроект, направленный на повышение эффективности деятельности Уполномоченного. В 2020 году практиковался в экспертно-аналитическом отделе Организационно- аналитического управления Правительства Красноярского края. В 2021 году в рамках проекта «Молодые профессионалы» прошел практикоориентированный курс «Работа юриста уголовно-правовой специализации» от партнеров АБ «ЗКС» и МКА «Князев и партнеры».

Имеет научные публикации в области защиты прав человека, в том числе в научных журналах, входящих в перечень Высшей аттестационной комиссии при Минобрнауки России. В 2020 году одна из научных работ номинирована на медаль Российской академии наук с премиями для студентов высших учебных заведений России.

В 2020-2021 учебном году именной стипендиат Правительства г. Москвы, а в 2021-2022 учебном году стипендиат Президента Российской Федерации. За высокие достижения в профессиональной деятельности в сфере юриспруденции в 2022 году награжден благодарностью Ассоциации юристов России.

К программе