РУС | ENG
Previous Forums » 2021 2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010

BIOGRAPHY

Maryam Karpova — Land of Opportunity autonomous non-profit organization

Head of the Start the Game project, a nationwide competition aimed at finding and promoting talent in the gaming development industry on the Russia – Land of Opportunity presidential platform, member of the Academic Council and lecturer with the Management in the Experience Industry Master's program at the National Research University Higher School of Economics in St. Petersburg.

Expert in operational project management and the experience economy, event management and team creating, with more than 10 years’ experience of working in state and commercial companies.

Graduated from the National Research University Higher School of Economics in St. Petersburg, as well as Kazan Federal University. Received additional training in brand management, product management and project management.

Maryam Karpova began her career with managing teams of young experts engaged in various activities during major international events, such as the APEC summit, the World Summer Universiade in Kazan, the Sochi Olympic and Paralympic Games, the St. Petersburg International Economic Forum, and many others.

One of the key areas of her professional development was work in the area of startups and corporate entrepreneurship. She was a curator of socio-cultural projects at the Skolkovo Foundation’s New Technologies Development and Commercialization Center, and managing partner of the HKTN.ORG service for startups and corporate entrepreneurs.

The expert has taken part in the implementation of over a dozen important federal and international events.

To program

РУС | ENG
Прежние форумы » 2021 2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010

БИОГРАФИЯ

Марьям Карпова — АНО «Россия – страна возможностей»

Руководитель Всероссийского конкурса по поиску и развитию талантов в игровой индустрии «Начни игру» президентской платформы «Россия страна возможностей», член академического совета и преподаватель магистерской программы «Менеджмент в индустрии впечатлений» в Национальном Исследовательском Университете «Высшая школа экономики» – Санкт- Петербург.

Эксперт в области операционного управления проектами и экономики впечатлений, ивент-менеджмента и формирования команды с опытом работы в государственных и коммерческих структурах более 10 лет.

Окончила Национальный исследовательский университет «Высшая школа экономики» - Санкт- Петербург, а также Казанский Федеральный университет. Имеет дополнительное образование в сфере бренд- менеджмента, product-менеджмента и управления проектами.

Старт карьеры был реализован в рамках управления командами молодых специалистов функционала различной направленности в ходе масштабных международных событий, среди которых Азиатско-тихоокеанский экономический саммит, Всемирная летняя Универсиада в Казани, Олимпийские и Паралимпийские игры в Сочи, Санкт-Петербургский международный экономический форум и многие другие.

Одним из ключевых направлений в профессиональном развитии стала работа с сфере стартапов и корпоративного предпринимательства. Занимала позицию куратора социально-культурных проектов Центра разработки и коммерциализации новых технологий Фонда «Сколково», также Управляющего партнера Сервиса для стартапов и корпоративных предпринимателей HKTN.ORG.

На счету эксперта более десятка реализованных событий федерального и международного масштаба.

К программе