РУС | ENG
Previous Forums » 2021 2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010

BIOGRAPHY

Yury Lindre — SkolTech

Expert of the Skolkovo Institute of Science and Technology (Skoltech) on international regulation issues artificial intelligence (AI) and end-to-end technologies.

Worked for 12 years in the system of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation in various positions. Before joining Skoltech , I was engaged in the problems of international cooperation in the field of Internet governance, AI regulation at the sites of leading international organizations, the manipulation of information flows in the digital environment, the impact of modern algorithmic systems on access people to information.

Currently a member of the Commission on the Implementation of the Code of Ethics in the Field of AI – Co-chair of the Working Group on Development and monitoring of risk assessment methodology and humanitarian impact of AI systems, Executive Secretary of the Committee on AI at the Commission Of the Russian Federation for UNESCO, expert of the Working Group groups for the protection of citizens' rights in the digital space Council under the President of the Russian Federation for development of civil society and human rights, Analyst at the Center for Global IT Cooperation.

Author of a number of articles and publications on the impact of AI technologies on human consciousness, international trends in AI regulation, problems of information warfare using modern technologies in the digital environment.

To program

РУС | ENG
Прежние форумы » 2021 2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010

БИОГРАФИЯ

Юрий Линдре — СколТех

Эксперт Сколковского института науки и технологий (Сколтех) по вопросам международного регулирования искусственного интеллекта (ИИ) и сквозных технологий.

12 лет проработал в системе Министерства иностранных дел Российской Федерации на различных должностях. До перехода в Сколтех занимался проблематикой международного сотрудничества в сфере управления Интернетом, регулирования ИИ на площадках ведущих международных организаций, вопросами манипулирования информпотоками в цифровой среде, влияния современных алгоритмических систем на доступ людей к информации.

В н.в. член Комиссии по реализации Кодекса этики в сфере ИИ – сопредседатель Рабочей группы по разработке и мониторингу методики оценки рисков и гуманитарного воздействия систем ИИ, Исполнительный секретарь Комитета по вопросам ИИ при Комиссии Российской Федерации по делам ЮНЕСКО, эксперт Рабочей группы по защите прав граждан в цифровом пространстве Совета при Президенте Российской Федерации по развитию гражданского общества и правам человека, аналитик Центра глобальной ИТ-кооперации.

Автор ряда статей и публикаций по тематике влияния ИИ-технологий на сознание человека, международных трендов регулирования ИИ, проблемам информпротивоборства с использованием современных технологий в цифровой среде.

К программе