РУС | ENG   
Previous Forums » 2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010

Youth forum

The first Youth Internet Governance Forum (Youth RIGF 2021) will take place on April 6, 2021, at Skoltech. Students on bachelor’s and master’s courses, graduate students, recent graduates and anyone interested in ICT, under the age of 30, are invited to take part.

The event will give participants the chance to communicate with ICT experts, take part in one of the four sections, discuss the future of the internet with well-known bloggers, and suggest ideas for a youth statement that will be formulated following the Forum.

Topics:

  • (NON) virtual reality
  • Digital economy: utopia or dystopia?
  • My personal data: Whose are they really?
  • 2020 - the year of TikTok: Hype or the main youth platform?

Moreover, Youth RIGF will have fan zones with educational workshops and IT venues where a neural net will compose a new poem, and devices from the good old days will give joy and evoke childhood memories.

Those registered at the forum will be able to take part in workshops and other activities from event partners, and promising young ICT professionals will have a chance to win the Youth RIGF prize.

Please find the preliminary program and registration form at youth.rigf.ru

РУС | ENG   
Прежние форумы » 2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010

Молодежный форум

Первый молодежный форум по управлению интернетом (Youth RIGF 2021) пройдет 6 апреля 2021 года на площадке Сколтеха. К участию приглашаются студенты бакалавриата и магистратуры, аспиранты, недавние выпускники и все, кому интересна сфера информационных технологий, в возрасте до 30 лет.

Мероприятие даст шанс пообщаться с экспертами в области IT, поучаствовать в работе одной из четырех секций, подискутировать о будущем интернета с известными блогерами, а также предложить свои идеи для молодежного послания, которое будет сформулировано по итогам Форума.

Темы программы:

  • (НЕ)виртуальная реальность
  • Цифровая экономика: утопия или антиутопия?
  • Мои персональные данные: чьи они на самом деле?
  • 2020 - год Тиктока: хайп или главная площадка для молодежи?

Кроме того, на Youth RIGF будут развернуты фан-зоны с познавательными мастер-классами и IT-площадками, где нейросеть напишет новое стихотворение, а «гаджеты» эпохи «старых добрых времен» согреют сердце воспоминаниями о детстве.

Зарегистрировавшиеся на Форуме смогут поучаствовать в мастер-классах и других активностях от партнеров мероприятия, а перспективные молодые IT-специалисты получат шанс стать лауреатами премии, присуждаемой под эгидой Youth RIGF

Предварительная программа и форма регистрации на сайте: youth.rigf.ru